Released:June 6, 2011
Added on:05/13/2011
Flag: DMCA
Legal Matters: FAQ
Buy: Amazon, iTunes
Sharing is Caring:

"Speed of Darkness" has been announced to be Flogging Molly's fifth album. Within one month the band will release a new single entitled "The Heart Of The Sea" via Borstal Beat Records/Thirty Tigers/RED.

I gave the song a listen and I like it. Let's see if it will grow on me. (May, 2011) Ahh look a song which should have received more attention. A pity... Click on the 'play'-button and enjoy!

I give it 2 of 5 stars.

Flogging Molly

More From: Flogging Molly

Flogging Molly - Requiem For A Dying Song
Flogging Molly - Float
Flogging Molly - Don't Shut Em Down
Flogging Molly - Punch Drunk Grinning Soul
Flogging Molly - Saints & Sinners

Latest Flogging Molly News

FLOGGING MOLLY, the legendary 7-piece Celtic punk ensemble, are set to release their forthcoming 5th studio album with producer Ryan Hewitt (Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Avett Brothers). The new release follows up their acclaimed 2008 release 'Float', which debuted at #4 on th(...) Flogging Molly: Speed of Darkness