Added on:03/26/2010
Flag: DMCA
Legal Matters: FAQ
Buy: Amazon, iTunes
Sharing is Caring:

Fresh song "No Limit Poker" by King Magnetic from his new album "EAG 2 (Everything's A Gamble Volume 2)" (in stores March 30th) featuring Sluf, Joell Ortiz, Sha Stimuli, Reef the Lost Cause, etc... Don't sleep.

I have read positive feedback about this song and we have to agree. This joint have received some well deserved attention but didnot make it to the top. A pity... Click on the 'play'-button and enjoy!

I give it of 5 stars.

King Magnetic

More From: King Magnetic

King Magnetic - I Can't See ft Block McCloud
King Magnetic - Hip Hop ft Ali Armz & Slug
King Magnetic - Watch Out