Lonny Bereal to release Love Games Part 1

, Editor on December 18, 2010 | genre: rnb

Grammy nominated writer, producer and recording artist Lonny Bereal is announcing his debut mixtape, Love Games Part I. Lonny is best known for writing and producing countless hit records, including top Billboard and Grammy nominated songs “Please Don’t Go” (Tank), “Under” (Pleasure P), and “I Can Transform Ya” (Chris Brown).

Artist: Lonny Bereal
Title: Love Games Part 1
Release date: 12/18/10
Label: The Conglomerate/Flipmode Records
Lonny Bereal
Buy at: Amazon

Lonny Bereal
Highly regarded as a top writer/producer in the music industry, Lonny is ready to debut his talents as an individual artist on Love Games Part I, which features the nationally recognized single “No Sign”, and also includes an all-star cast of guest appearances including Tank, Jamie Foxx, Chris Brown, DeRay Davis, Teddy Riley and more! Soothing ballads, beautiful melodies and infectious rhythms are just a few descriptors of “Love Games” that will undoubtedly have fans craving for more!

Lonny’s forthcoming debut album “The Love Train” is set for a 2011 release on Busta Rhymes label The Conglomerate/Flipmode Records.

For more info about Lonny Bereal and to download Love Games Part I, please visit www.lonnybereal.com.

Love Games Part 1 Tracklisting
1. Lady Love
2. Got That feat. Trensetta
3. DeRay Interlude 1
4. She Don't Care feat. J-Doe
5. We'll Be feat. Jamie Foxx
6. DeRay Interlude 2
7. Get My Lean On feat. Petey Pablo
8. No Sign – DJ Irie Interlude
9. If I Told You Interlude
10. Like This
11. Phone Sex feat. Teddy Riley
12. DeRay Phone Sex Interlude
13. Young & Reckless
14. Room Service feat. Tank
15. DeRay/Lonny Interlude 4
16. Dayze feat. Ze' – “Best Feature” Contest Winner
17. Brand New Woman feat. Midnight - “Best Feature” Contest Winner
18. Lonny Outro Interlude
19. DeRay Freestyle
20. Sex Love w/Chris Brown – The End Interlude

"Love Games Part 1" by Lonny Bereal - release date: 12/18/10..

Share this:
Your name: